Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 12
based on 12 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 12 recommendations
AccessMD Urgent Care

50-65 year Miami County, USA

What a nice surprise!


Rating:
5
Posted: 257 days ago

Was unable to get an appointment with my PMC but had urgent matter. Walked in to Greenville facility. Clean place, and lovely, efficient people treated me with the utmost of warm professionalism. Was in and out in approx. 35 min. without feeling rushed. Meds my body needed are working, and the relief... Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

50-65 year Dayton

Dayton Mall Urgent care


Rating:
5
Posted: 286 days ago

We went to the dayton mall urgent care for my father. They were awesome. Dr. Waite wonderful Receptionist and nurse both wonderful too Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

35-50 year Miamisburg

Great experience!


Rating:
5
Posted: 491 days ago

I am 9 months pregnant and had to be seen yesterday for an ear infection. I was in and out within 35 minutes of arriving. Dr. Miranda and staff were all very professional and friendly during my visit. I would definitely recommend Access Urgent Care! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
AccessMD Urgent Care

35-50 year Miamishburg

Great service and care


Rating:
5
Posted: 524 days ago

I took my son in Saturday and the staff and DR. were friendly to him. We were in an out so much faster than and ER visit. So glad we have another option in the area when our family doc is closed. Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

50-65 year Greenville

Excellent, friendly, and prompt service


Rating:
5
Posted: 1027 days ago

I am new to Greenville, having only been here 2 months. I suffer badly from allergies, and had a severe flare up. My Family Practitioner from my last home is an hour away, so I tried the new local AccessMD Urgent Care. Everyone was terrific & friendly; from the girl who checked me in, the nurse/medical... Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

50-65 year Dayton

Very nice people work here


Rating:
5
Posted: 1274 days ago

quick courteous staff Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

35-50 year Beavercreek

Very helpful and fast


Rating:
5
Posted: 1274 days ago

Brought my daughter in for a fever today and even though there were others in the waiting room, the staff checked on her to make sure she was doing ok. In 10 minutes, the doctor was running tests and we had prescriptions. That was exactly what I needed, quick and confident service. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
AccessMD Urgent Care

50-65 year Dayton

Great Care Today


Rating:
5
Posted: 1274 days ago

I've been very taken care of each time i visit. Thank you All. Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

50-65 year Riverside

Friendly Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 1274 days ago

Great Urgent Care! The staff was all very friendly and perfect! Loved It! Read more »

AccessMD Urgent Care

20-35 year Springboro

Springboro AccessMD Rocks


Rating:
5
Posted: 1274 days ago

Doctor was very nice and listens. He explained everything Read more »